Ororon Map

These are individual illustrated maps for each of the 8 municipalities in the Rumoi area, as well as the islands Teuri and Yagishiri.
These hand-illustrated maps of each municipality in the Rumoi area were planned and published by the Rumoi Federated Board of Tourism. A map of each of the 8 municipalities and a combined map for the islands Teuri and Yagishiri, make a total of 9 maps. The boards of tourism for each municipality distribute these maps throughout their respective region. You can connect the Ororon Maps to create a single (3 meter) map of Rumoi Sub-prefecture.

☆★☆ Please use this map freely ☆★☆


2018 Edition [ver.8]

Teshio Town

Ororon Map Teshio
(A3 PDF 6.2MB)


2018 Edition [ver.8]

Embetsu Town

Ororon Map Embetsu
(A3 PDF 3.9MB)


2018 Edition [ver.8]

Shosanbetsu Village

Ororon Map Shosanbetsu
(A3 PDF 3.0MB)


2018 Edition [ver.8]

Haobor Town

Ororon Map Haboro
(A3 PDF 3.7MB)

Teuri, Yagishiri

2018 Edition [ver.8]

Teuri Island, Yagishiri Island

Ororon Map Teuri, Yagishiri
(A3 PDF 4.3MB)


2018 Edition [ver.8]

Tomamae Town

Ororon Map Tomamae
(A3 PDF 3.6MB)


2018 Edition [ver.8]

Obira Town

Ororon Map
(A3 PDF 3.8MB)


2018 Edition [ver.8]

Rumoi City

Ororon Map Rumoi
(A3 PDF 6.3MB)


2018 Edition [ver.8]

Mashike Town

Ororon Map Mashike
(A3 PDF 3.9MB)

Connect the maps!!

Adobe Reader ダウンロード先へThis website use Adobe Acrobat PDF files to provide electronic access to our forms and publications. You will need to have the Adobe Reader software installed to access them. We recommend using the most recent version of Adobe Reader -- available free from Adobe's website.